Jacob Bindman ’19 (Applied Mathematics in Architecture)

Corey Gold ’19 (Committee on the Study of Religion and Computer Science)

Spencer Glesby ’19 (History of Art & Architecture)

Hannah Hess ’19 (NELC and History)

Jacob Link ’19 (History)

Theodore Motzkin ’19 (NELC and Classical Language)

Emma Orcutt ’19 (Economics)

Sarah Perlmutter ’19 (Visual and Environmental Studies)

Claire Rivkin ’19 (History and Literature)

Hana Seita ’19 (NELC and Government)

Richard Yarrow ’19 (History and Philosophy)